ST. MATTHEW'S UNITED METHODIST CHURCH SERVANT LEADERSHIP, 2025

ADMINISTRATIVE COUNCIL

Chair Chuck Hastings

Secretary Chris Bayes

Lay Leader/Lay Member of AC Gemina Archer-Davies

Finance Chair Scot Dahl

Financial Secretary Lisa Wilson

Treasurer Rodman Berfield

S/PPRC Chair George Huffman

Trustee Chair Scott Lee
UWF President Lisa Klein

Men's Group President Ray Denmark

Child/Families/Christian Formation Chair Mark Behringer

Communications Committee Chair George Wood

Early Education Center Chair Christin Vare

Membership Committee Chair Ray Orocco-John

Membership Secretary Pat Layfield

S.H.E.E.P. Karen Hastings, Pat Clunies,

Corey Smith

Worship Committee Chair Erin Berfield

Endowment Chair Gail Seekins

Members at Large Pete Saderholm, Jane Thessin

& Lorri Meadows

Staff who serve on Administrative Council

Director of Christian Formation & Becky Roper

Family/Youth/Congregation

Life Ministries

Director of Music Isaac Borocz

& Adult Education

Financial Administrator Don Genson

Pastor JW Park

ADMINISTRATIVE COMMITTEES

Staff-Parish Relations Committee

George Huffman, Chair

<u>Class of 2025</u>	<u>Class of 2026</u>	Class of 2027
George Huffman	Beth Obear	Kaiee Hooper
Victor Ogbonna	Mary Jennings	Jody Rudd

Lay Leader/Lay Member to AC: Gemina Archer-Davies

Committee on Nominations and Leadership Development

Pastor JW Park, Chair

<u>Class of 2025</u>	<u>Class of 2026</u>	<u>Class of 2027</u>
Erin Berfield	Pat Clark	Dan Blades
Deanna Lesche	Donna Lane	Jane Thessin
Jim Wiedman	Ray Denmark	Ray Orocco-John

Lay Leaders/Lay Member to AC: Gemina Archer-Davies

Board of Trustees

Scott Lee, Chair

<u>Class of 2025</u>	<u>Class of 2026</u>	<u>Class of 2027</u>
Ed Smith	Steve Smith	Scott Lee
Deb Marshall	Rick Vare	Jackie Gerard
Mary Adams	Clyde Draughn	Jay Megonigal

Trustee Maintenance Team

Clyde Draughn, Chair

Loring Dague Dan Blades
Jane Thessin Jackie Gerard
Chuck McClurg Michael Klein
Pat Clark Scott Lee

Finance Committee

Finance Chair Scot Dahl

Treasurer Rodman Berfield

Financial Secretary Lisa Wilson

Ad Council Chair Chuck Hastings S/PPRC Chair/Rep George Huffman

Trustee Chair/Rep Scott Lee

S.H.E.E.P. Marian Eisinger
Member Gail Seekins
Member Dan Blades

Member Ray Orocco-John

Lay Leader/Lay Member to the AC Gemina Archer-Davies

Pastor JW Park (ex officio)

Financial Administrator Don Genson (ex officio)

Early Education Center Board

Christin Vare, Chair

<u>Class of 2025</u>	Class of 2026	<u>Class of 2027</u>
Deanna Lesche	Karen Hastings	Christin Vare
Angela Cockrell	Jay Megonigal	Gary Allen
Ray Orocco-John	Becky Roper	Mary Jennings

Non-voting members: Pastor JW Park, Maria Calabrese (Dir EEC)

Worship Team

Erin Berfield, Chair

Gene Saderholm (Altar Guild) Jane Thessin (Readers/Volunteers)

Joanna Gilbert (Acolytes) George Wood (Communications)

Pat Clunies/Ray Denmark (Ushers) Mary Fauntleroy

Gemina Archer-Davies Christin Vare

Karen Hastings Kelly Davis

Becky Roper (Staff) Denny & Carol Hulen (Tech Support)

Isaac Borocz (Music Director)

S.H.E.E.P.

Marian Eisinger, Co-Chair Karen Hastings, Co-Chair

Pat Clunies Jane Miller Linda Cooper Bob Fuller Galen Menne Corey Smith

Rodman Berfield

Membership Team

Ray Orocco-John, Chair

Dan Blades Michelle Padfield Anita Darnell Ray Denmark

Gemina Archer-Davies

Pat Layfield, Membership Secretary

Mary Fauntleroy & Pat Clunies, Outreach & Evangelism Donna Lane, Angel Gang

Christian Formation/ Children & Families Team

Mark Behringer, Chair

Carolyn Fisher Jo Ellen Thompson

Kathi Flammang Virginia Dahl

Deanna Lesche Isaac Borocz (Staff)

Becky Roper (Staff)

Communications Team

George Wood, Chair, Media

Steve Smith, IT Ray Halleran, Webmaster

Carol Hulen, IT/AV Denny Hulen, IT/AV

George Huffman, Circuit Rider Pat Layfield, Mid-Week Messenger

Beth Obear, Editor Mark Behringer, Photo

Lorri Meadows, Print Coordinator Pat Clark, Assistant

Jane Thessin Lisa Wilson, Assistant

Ayo Mseka, Editor

Shelter Committee

Melinda Lee, Chair

Ruth Miller Margie Dague Mary Mitchell Deanna Lesche Beth Obear

Disaster Response Team

Dan Blades, Coordinator
Pat Clunies

Altar Guild

Gene Saderholm, Chair

Mary McClurg Pam Waterworth Linda Ingwersen Christin Vare

Permanent Endowment Fund Committee

Gail Seekins, Chair

Class of 2025	<u>Class of 2026</u>	<u>Class of 2027</u>
Dave Winters	Ruth Miller	Gail Seekins
Dick Baker		

Scott Lee, Trustees Scot Dahl, Finance Don Genson, Financial Administrator

Colombarium Committee

Clyde Draughn, Chair

Pam Waterworth Liz Herrera Pat Clark Beth Lingg Jay Megonigal

Little Free Pantry

Beth Lingg Beth Obear Marian Eisinger

United Women in Faith (UMW)

Lisa Klein - President
Maysen Gore-Duran - Treasurer
Abby Dunne - Secretary
Deanna Lesche - Co- Nominations Chair
Carolyn Menne - Co-Nominations Chair

Men's Group

Ray Denmark – Men's Group Leader Rich Dodson – Men's Breakfast Bunch Leader Dan Blades – Men's Outreach Group Leader