ST. MATTHEW'S UNITED METHODIST CHURCH SERVANT LEADERSHIP, 2024

ADMINISTRATIVE COUNCIL

Chair Chuck Hastings

Secretary Chris Bayes

Lay Leader/Lay Member of AC Gary Allen

Lay Leader/Lay Member of AC Gemina Archer-Davies

Finance Chair Scot Dahl

Financial Secretary Lisa Wilson

Treasurer Rodman Berfield

S/PPRC Chair Gemina Archer-Davies

Trustee Chair Scott Lee

UWF President Lisa Klein

Men's Group President Ray Denmark

Child/Families/Christian Formation Chair Mark Behringer

Communications Committee Chair George Wood

Early Education Center Chair Christin Vare

Membership Committee Chair Ray Orocco-John

Membership Secretary Pat Layfield
Outreach & Evangelism Pat Clunies

Missions Chair Marian Eisinger

Worship Committee Chair Erin Berfield

Endowment Chair Gail Seekins

Social Justice Committee Corey Smith & Ray Denmark

Members at Large Pete Saderholm, Jane Thessin

& Lorri Meadows

Staff who serve on Administrative Council

Director of Christian Formation Becky Roper

& Family/Youth/Congregation

Life Ministries

Director of Music Isaac Borocz

& Adult Education

Financial Administrator Don Genson

Pastor JW Park

ADMINISTRATIVE COMMITTEES

Staff-Parish Relations Committee

Gemina Archer-Davies, Chair

<u>Class of 2024</u>	<u>Class of 2025</u>	Class of 2026
Gemina Archer-Davies	George Huffman	Tom de Seve
Kaiee Hooper	Victor Ogbonna	Beth Obear
Jody Rudd	Karen Hastings	Mary Jennings

Lay Leader/Lay Member to AC: Gary Allen, Gemina Archer-Davies

Committee on Nominations and Leadership Development

Pastor JW Park, Chair

<u>Class of 2024</u>	<u>Class of 2025</u>	<u>Class of 2026</u>
Dan Blades	Erin Berfield	Pat Clark
Ray Orocco-John	Deanna Lesche	Donna Lane
Jane Thessin	Jim Wiedman	Ray Denmark

Lay Leaders/Lay Member to AC: Gemina Archer-Davies, Gary Allen

Board of Trustees

Scott Lee, Chair

<u>Class of 2024</u>	<u>Class of 2025</u>	<u>Class of 2026</u>
Scott Lee	Ed Smith	Steve Smith
Jackie Gerard	Deb Marshall	Rick Vare
Jay Megonigal	Mary Adams	Clyde Draughn

Trustee Maintenance Team

Clyde Draughn, Chair

Loring Dague Dan Blades
Jane Thessin Jackie Gerard
Chuck McClurg Michael Klein
Pat Clark Scott Lee

Finance Committee

Finance Chair Scot Dahl

Treasurer Rodman Berfield

Financial Secretary Lisa Wilson

Ad Council Chair Chuck Hastings

S/PPRC Chair/Rep Gemina Archer-Davies

Trustee Chair/Rep Scott Lee

Mission Chair/Rep Marian Eisinger

Member Gail Seekins Member Dan Blades

Member Ray Orocco-John

Lay Leader/Lay Member to the AC Gary Allen/Gemina Archer-Davies

Pastor JW Park (ex officio)

Financial Administrator Don Genson (ex officio)

Early Education Center Board

Christin Vare, Chair

Class of 2024	Class of 2025	Class of 2026
Christin Vare	Deanna Lesche	Karen Hastings
Gary Allen	Angela Cockrell	Jay Megonigal
Mary Jennings	Ray Orocco-John	Diana Scatliffe

Non-voting members: Pastor JW Park, Maria Calabrese (Dir EEC)

Worship Team

Erin Berfield, Chair

Gene Saderholm (Altar Guild) Jane Thessin (Readers/Volunteers)

Nedrea Scott (Acolytes) George Wood (Communications)

Pat Clunies/Ray Denmark (Ushers) Kay Fuller

Gemina Archer-Davies Claudia Lee

Karen Hastings Mary Fauntleroy

Kelly Davis Christin Vare

Denny & Carol Hulen (Tech Support) Becky Roper (Staff)

Isaac Borocz (Music Director)

Missions Team

Marian Eisinger, Chair

Pat Clunies Jane Miller Linda Cooper Bob Fuller Galen Menne Margie Pekala

Membership Team

Ray Orocco-John, Chair

Dan Blades Michelle Padfield
Anita Darnell Ray Denmark
Gemina Archer-Davies
Pat Layfield, Membership Secretary
Mary Fauntleroy & Pat Clunies, Outreach & Evangelism

Donna Lane, Angel Gang

Christian Formation/ Children & Families Team

Mark Behringer, Chair

Carolyn Fisher Jo Ellen Thompson

Kathi Flammang Virginia Dahl

Deanna Lesche Isaac Borocz (Staff)

Becky Roper (Staff)

Communications Team

George Wood, Chair, Media

Steve Smith, IT Ray Halleran, Webmaster

Carol Hulen, IT/AV Denny Hulen, IT/AV

George Huffman, Circuit Rider Pat Layfield, Mid-Week Messenger

Beth Obear, Editor Mark Behringer, Photo

Lorri Meadows, Print Coordinator Pat Clark, Assistant

Jane Thessin Lisa Wilson, Assistant

Ayo Mseka, Editor

Shelter Committee

Melinda Lee, Chair

Ruth Miller Margie Dague Mary Mitchell Deanna Lesche

Beth Obear Bee Scott

Disaster Response Team

Pat Clunies, Coordinator
Dan Blades

Altar Guild

Gene Saderholm, Chair

Mary McClurg Pam Waterworth Linda Ingwersen Christin Vare

Memorials Team

Mary Lou Walden, Chair Nuria Grant

Permanent Endowment Fund Committee

Gail Seekins, Chair

<u>Class of 2023</u>	<u>Class of 2024</u>	<u>Class of 2025</u>
Gail Seekins	Dave Winters	Ruth Miller
	Dick Baker	

Scott Lee, Trustees Scot Dahl, Finance Don Genson, Financial Administrator

Colombarium Committee

Clyde Draughn, Chair

Pam Waterworth Liz Herrera Pat Clark Beth Lingg Jay Megonigal

Little Free Pantry

Beth Lingg Beth Obear Marian Eisinger

United Women in Faith (UMW)

Lisa Klein - President
Karen Hastings - Vice President
Maysen Gore-Duran - Treasurer
Abby Dunne - Secretary
Deanna Lesche - Co- Nominations Chair
Carolyn Menne - Co-Nominations Chair

Men's Group

Ray Denmark – Men's Group Leader Rich Dodson – Men's Breakfast Bunch Leader Dan Blades – Men's Outreach Group Leader