Contact Us

St. Matthew’s United Methodist Church

14900 Annapolis Road, Bowie MD 20715

Phone: 301-262-1408

If you would like to send an email to one of us, please click on an address below:

Webmaster webmaster@stmatthews-bowie.org
General Information/Church Office churchoffice@stmatthews-bowie.org
Sharon Heidenreich, Office Administrator sharon@stmatthews-bowie.org
Ginger Gaines-Cirelli, Senior Pastor ginger@stmatthews-bowie.org
Leah Tipton, Director of Early Education Center leahtipton@stmatthews-bowie.org
Judy Conner, EEC Office Manager judyconner@stmatthews-bowie.org
Kathy Wadsley,  Director of Christian Formation and Family Ministries kathywadsley@stmatthews-bowie.org
Jen McClurg, Director of Youth Ministries and Congregational Life jenmcclurg@stmatthews-bowie.org
Dick Baker, Financial Administrator dbaker@stmatthews-bowie.org
Isaac Borocz, Director of Music and Pastoral Care Ministries isaacborocz@stmatthews-bowie.org
Circuit Rider Editor circuitrider@stmatthews-bowie.org
Mid-Week Messenger enews@stmatthews-bowie.org
Meals Ministry mealsministry@stmatthews-bowie.org
Disaster Response Team (DRT) Information drt@stmatthews-bowie.org
Luke 8 Visitation Ministry luke8@stmatthews-bowie.org
Share